Zug um Zug Weltreise Zug um Zug Weltreise

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  AI players in local games  5 228 Fri, 20 November 2015 21:42
Von: Jonah42
Thu, 19 November 2015
  New Version: Number of Train Cards  0 100 Fri, 20 November 2015 21:14
Fri, 20 November 2015
  can ios players and pc players play together?  1 96 Fri, 20 November 2015 20:27
Von: Jonah42
Thu, 19 November 2015
  This update is a downgrade!  1 242 Fri, 20 November 2015 20:17
Von: cihant
Fri, 20 November 2015
  Observation made crashes  2 118 Fri, 20 November 2015 19:41
Von: Jonah42
Fri, 20 November 2015
  Restoring purchases to iPad  1 153 Fri, 20 November 2015 18:59
Von: Jonah42
Thu, 19 November 2015
Von: rwymarc
  Bought on Steam... doesn't transfer digitally to iOS?  2 122 Fri, 20 November 2015 18:11
Von: Jonah42
Fri, 20 November 2015
  Client times out. Game ends.  0 65 Fri, 20 November 2015 17:50
Fri, 20 November 2015
  Game Center support.  0 92 Fri, 20 November 2015 15:34
Fri, 20 November 2015
  Nouvelle version  0 75 Fri, 20 November 2015 09:34
Von: {Fabbie}
Fri, 20 November 2015
  Cartes objectifs  0 63 Fri, 20 November 2015 08:47
Von: papypon
Fri, 20 November 2015
Von: papypon
  Slow!  0 62 Fri, 20 November 2015 03:23
Von: Brenda6
Fri, 20 November 2015
Von: Brenda6
upgrade to pocket, Europe boardgame lost  3 164 Fri, 20 November 2015 00:37
Thu, 19 November 2015
  How do I put...  0 84 Thu, 19 November 2015 23:09
Thu, 19 November 2015
New version  0 143 Thu, 19 November 2015 19:19
Von: tradenac
Thu, 19 November 2015
  Left-handed setting broken  1 93 Thu, 19 November 2015 19:15
Thu, 19 November 2015
  New UI Layout of TTR for iOS  0 68 Thu, 19 November 2015 18:42
Von: cihant
Thu, 19 November 2015
Von: cihant
  New TTR Pocket - Restore purchases  3 238 Thu, 19 November 2015 15:05
Von: Josie75
Thu, 19 November 2015
  TTR-Pocket v2.0 for iOS Bugs  0 100 Thu, 19 November 2015 11:09
Thu, 19 November 2015
Ankündigung: Say goodbye to Ticket to Ride Europe Pocket and download Ticket To Ride Pocket for free!  3 355 Thu, 19 November 2015 09:16
Mon, 02 November 2015
Von: Franck
Will not let me use register code  0 57 Mon, 16 November 2015 05:12
Mon, 16 November 2015
  Halloween skin on ipad  1 144 Tue, 03 November 2015 00:52
Von: Bradyj23
Tue, 20 October 2015
  In the digital game is there any way to choose to use locos on a route even if you have the cards?  3 254 Sun, 01 November 2015 08:31
Thu, 01 October 2015
  Help get the word out!!  0 89 Sat, 31 October 2015 21:46
Sat, 31 October 2015
  Inviting players - Kindle  0 80 Thu, 29 October 2015 02:23
Thu, 29 October 2015
  Android bugs, recent.  1 134 Wed, 21 October 2015 20:34
Tue, 22 September 2015
  Strange! My train is now green not purple! How can I reset?  1 138 Wed, 21 October 2015 15:36
Von: Franck
Sat, 17 October 2015
  Popular Online Maps and Play Times  3 193 Sun, 18 October 2015 22:46
Sat, 17 October 2015
Local mode not working after TTR update to fix bugs from ios 9 update  3 249 Sat, 17 October 2015 03:50
Tue, 22 September 2015
Ankündigung: Do you want to help us to make this game awesome?  20 989 Wed, 14 October 2015 10:31
Von: cannonade
Fri, 11 September 2015
Von: EricB
  Halloween 2015?  0 109 Mon, 12 October 2015 20:58
Von: Bradyj23
Mon, 12 October 2015
  Activate DLC for DRM-Free version  0 149 Tue, 29 September 2015 14:20
Von: tomb66
Tue, 29 September 2015
Von: tomb66
  TTR Switzerland  1 149 Mon, 28 September 2015 12:08
Von: Josie75
Fri, 25 September 2015
iOS version - Can't connect Nashville to Atlanta  11 420 Fri, 18 September 2015 15:32
Von: kverdon
Thu, 03 September 2015
  Ticket to Ride Giveaway Contest  12 394 Fri, 11 September 2015 15:19
Tue, 08 September 2015
  Online Tournament Opportunity!!  0 152 Thu, 10 September 2015 07:15
Thu, 10 September 2015
  TTR Map Collection in iPad  0 254 Tue, 18 August 2015 00:38
Tue, 18 August 2015
  Updated iPhone Now App Only Shows A Quarter Of The Game  1 249 Wed, 29 July 2015 22:56
Wed, 29 July 2015
  Android to ipad  1 192 Wed, 08 July 2015 03:17
Wed, 08 July 2015
Steam version crashes over and over  0 261 Mon, 15 June 2015 03:12
Von: Schlyne
Mon, 15 June 2015
Von: Schlyne

Seiten (26): [ «  <  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben