Zug um Zug New York Zug um Zug New York

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Playing on different devices  1 272 Tue, 28 November 2017 19:51
Tue, 28 November 2017
  My online games no longer doing points for winners/losers. Why?  2 297 Tue, 28 November 2017 16:49
Sat, 04 November 2017
  Google Play Achievements  2 239 Tue, 28 November 2017 11:32
Von: Alexiane
Wed, 22 November 2017
Von: Camsden
  Unable to play online games  1 241 Tue, 28 November 2017 11:28
Von: Alexiane
Fri, 24 November 2017
Von: ashmach
  Can't access online games  2 244 Tue, 28 November 2017 11:28
Von: Alexiane
Sun, 26 November 2017
  (Android) Why does the app need contact permissions?  0 158 Sat, 18 November 2017 23:11
Sat, 18 November 2017
  Ticket to ride uk ..digital  6 269 Sat, 18 November 2017 22:13
Sat, 18 November 2017
  How many games have I played? (Conductor achievement)  8 886 Thu, 16 November 2017 17:37
Von: jthys
Wed, 13 July 2016
  Kalma  1 295 Mon, 30 October 2017 22:16
Mon, 30 October 2017
  How to disable turn reminders?  0 185 Thu, 26 October 2017 14:38
Von: azhake
Thu, 26 October 2017
Von: azhake
steam version - can't play  2 259 Mon, 23 October 2017 21:08
Von: KotBialy
Sat, 21 October 2017
  Coal Tender achievement  16 742 Thu, 19 October 2017 03:55
Von: xZapx
Sat, 16 January 2016
  Rules in Germany - query  1 185 Thu, 12 October 2017 23:56
Thu, 12 October 2017
  Solo game play ???  1 413 Thu, 12 October 2017 22:23
Sun, 16 July 2017
  free PC game won't load  1 453 Thu, 05 October 2017 17:21
Von: CapCroz
Sun, 01 October 2017
  Spieler / in ignoriert  0 153 Fri, 29 September 2017 15:03
Von: Ulla67
Fri, 29 September 2017
Von: Ulla67
  Trumpet Fanfare  0 212 Mon, 11 September 2017 16:33
Mon, 11 September 2017
  Beginner question  1 252 Sat, 09 September 2017 10:56
Von: Havaro
Tue, 29 August 2017
Von: MeganS
  Upgrade migration  3 406 Mon, 04 September 2017 14:45
Von: CapCroz
Sun, 15 January 2017
Von: teun75
  How can I stop the game from automatically logging me into my Days of Wonder account?  0 156 Sat, 02 September 2017 09:15
Sat, 02 September 2017
  TTR online - Pennsylvania  4 294 Wed, 23 August 2017 12:31
Sun, 20 August 2017
Ticket to ride with expansion for ipod\ipad. Purchas again for Mac?!  2 239 Tue, 08 August 2017 16:03
Von: xZapx
Sun, 06 August 2017
  Cheater warning - G7S Washington  8 1044 Sun, 06 August 2017 10:10
Von: KristofBD
Thu, 08 June 2017
Von: Wuonex
  When do the stepstones/achievements get listed?  0 117 Sat, 05 August 2017 21:00
Sat, 05 August 2017
  Connection error Access denied  0 115 Tue, 01 August 2017 11:27
Von: hannapka
Tue, 01 August 2017
  Over 1 year since Humble Bundle Android update  3 489 Mon, 03 July 2017 12:06
Mon, 15 February 2016
  noob question  1 250 Sat, 01 July 2017 17:24
Von: charlyZzZ
Thu, 29 June 2017
  Bug with iPad/iPhone clock  4 411 Sat, 24 June 2017 07:24
Thu, 02 March 2017
Pole Express Achievement  5 255 Fri, 23 June 2017 16:04
Von: scuba01
Mon, 20 June 2016
Von: muddie
  Newbie question  0 189 Mon, 12 June 2017 19:47
Von: JonasOls1
Mon, 12 June 2017
  Lost Karma, but never quit or disconnected from a game  1 239 Mon, 12 June 2017 18:51
Von: xZapx
Sun, 04 June 2017
Von: jurah
  can't play other humans on Steam  0 154 Fri, 09 June 2017 08:23
Von: Tamfang
Fri, 09 June 2017
Von: Tamfang
Mac App Store version broken for months  6 448 Sun, 04 June 2017 01:17
Von: Wal
Sat, 25 February 2017
Online AI players  0 114 Sat, 03 June 2017 11:10
Sat, 03 June 2017
  No notifications on android game  0 120 Fri, 02 June 2017 15:05
Von: Armaaz
Fri, 02 June 2017
Von: Armaaz
Update of the clock  7 559 Wed, 24 May 2017 04:18
Von: mrs v
Wed, 21 December 2016
  Online games getting stuck?  22 1402 Tue, 09 May 2017 02:55
Von: bennybjc
Sun, 13 November 2016
Von: xZapx
  Ios Newbie - getting route cards  11 535 Sat, 06 May 2017 05:25
Von: Starry3
Thu, 12 January 2017
  Filters are too restrictive  0 171 Fri, 05 May 2017 06:43
Von: lornadee
Fri, 05 May 2017
Digital Board Game Impact!  0 210 Tue, 25 April 2017 07:02
Tue, 25 April 2017

Seiten (30): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben