Quadropolis Quadropolis

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
Ankündigung: Back Wil Wheaton's Tabletop Season 3 Get Ticket to Ride Steam as a bonus!  0 1204 Wed, 07 May 2014 16:08
Von: Franck
Wed, 07 May 2014
Von: Franck
  Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 keeps disconnecting  1 554 Wed, 07 May 2014 09:56
Von: chumari
Sun, 04 May 2014
Von: chumari
  Match does'nt start - Android - Lenovo Yoga  2 829 Sun, 04 May 2014 05:10
Von: Timelord
Wed, 22 January 2014
  TTR on windows 8.1 tablet - how do I get it back???  1 481 Sat, 03 May 2014 18:48
Von: deeaa
Sat, 03 May 2014
Von: deeaa
  Wishlist community  3 801 Tue, 22 April 2014 23:47
Mon, 02 September 2013
Ankündigung: Celebrating Spring Sale on Google Play - Ticket to Ride for Android just $1.99!  0 430 Tue, 22 April 2014 11:35
Von: Franck
Tue, 22 April 2014
Von: Franck
  [No] Online players in TTR Pocket  0 418 Fri, 11 April 2014 05:52
Von: vignesh57
Fri, 11 April 2014
  Online not available?  0 436 Sat, 05 April 2014 11:41
Sat, 05 April 2014
  Anyone want a game with chatting?  0 412 Thu, 03 April 2014 12:20
Von: brisdaz
Thu, 03 April 2014
Von: brisdaz
  How to change the default user for online play  0 336 Sat, 29 March 2014 22:35
Sat, 29 March 2014
  Transferring in app purchases to new iPad.  1 384 Wed, 26 March 2014 00:54
Tue, 25 March 2014
  Steam version new DLC  1 426 Mon, 17 March 2014 21:35
Sun, 16 March 2014
  Unable to tap on cards  0 277 Mon, 17 March 2014 20:48
Mon, 17 March 2014
Ankündigung: WARNING to iPad players: crash with new iOS 7.1  4 1016 Mon, 17 March 2014 08:11
Von: Yann
Wed, 12 March 2014
Von: Yann
  How to kick out players before game starts  2 448 Sat, 15 March 2014 09:53
Fri, 14 March 2014
  App crashes when I hit play  12 1186 Fri, 14 March 2014 15:34
Von: eric
Tue, 11 March 2014
  Steam DLC and other platforms  0 389 Mon, 03 March 2014 03:49
Von: mrchenry
Mon, 03 March 2014
  Android iOS Play Against Each Other on local netowrk?  1 810 Thu, 06 February 2014 23:38
Thu, 06 February 2014
Von: Hiker
  I own on steam and want on android.  1 551 Thu, 06 February 2014 14:49
Thu, 06 February 2014
Angeheftet: Web version: problem with the latest Java update? Read this!  2 676 Wed, 05 February 2014 14:51
Thu, 16 January 2014
Von: Yann
Java Crashes Online  0 425 Tue, 04 February 2014 15:56
Tue, 04 February 2014
  First player  0 518 Tue, 28 January 2014 13:20
Tue, 28 January 2014
  TtR(Steam) on Debian64  0 449 Mon, 27 January 2014 11:48
Von: los_nikos
Mon, 27 January 2014
  I cant play online + no games buyed detected in steam  0 428 Mon, 27 January 2014 07:40
Von: tiomou
Mon, 27 January 2014
Von: tiomou
  ttr android bug irulu 10" tablet  4 1522 Sun, 26 January 2014 19:42
Fri, 25 October 2013
Von: netbozo
  DLCs bought via HumbleBundle won't show in the Android Version  1 546 Tue, 21 January 2014 15:30
Von: Yann
Sun, 19 January 2014
  Android and ios  3 592 Mon, 20 January 2014 15:01
Von: Franck
Sun, 19 January 2014
Von: Pkohn11
  Steam vs Web?  2 532 Mon, 20 January 2014 14:27
Von: Franck
Sun, 19 January 2014
  Won't download on iPad Air  5 577 Sun, 19 January 2014 05:55
Wed, 15 January 2014
  TTR vs. Java  7 909 Thu, 16 January 2014 14:54
Von: Franck
Thu, 28 November 2013
  Other platforms?  2 595 Wed, 15 January 2014 01:15
Von: ettereyes
Sun, 12 January 2014
  Any way to play an online game asynchronously?  1 573 Mon, 13 January 2014 23:52
Von: applephod
Wed, 25 December 2013
  Play others online from ipad outside of Game Center?  0 505 Thu, 02 January 2014 07:40
Von: GrahamW
Thu, 02 January 2014
Von: GrahamW
  Multiplayer for iPad  1 554 Tue, 31 December 2013 04:12
Tue, 31 December 2013
  Issue with auto login to Dow  0 351 Sat, 28 December 2013 05:13
Sat, 28 December 2013
  bad credentials  0 375 Wed, 25 December 2013 22:15
Von: Røed
Wed, 25 December 2013
Von: Røed
  Can't claim route on final turn  2 507 Thu, 19 December 2013 17:11
Wed, 18 December 2013
  Thoughts on meaning of fair play?  9 717 Wed, 18 December 2013 00:33
Tue, 17 December 2013
  Logging out on kindle app  0 414 Thu, 12 December 2013 08:27
Thu, 12 December 2013
  Instant crash after "Preparing to Launch" (Steam - Mac)  5 1018 Thu, 05 December 2013 00:41
Von: mthoodmc
Mon, 17 September 2012

Seiten (25): [ «  <  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben