Small World – River World Small World – River World

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  New UI Layout of TTR for iOS  0 69 Thu, 19 November 2015 18:42
Von: cihant
Thu, 19 November 2015
Von: cihant
  New TTR Pocket - Restore purchases  3 242 Thu, 19 November 2015 15:05
Von: Josie75
Thu, 19 November 2015
  TTR-Pocket v2.0 for iOS Bugs  0 101 Thu, 19 November 2015 11:09
Thu, 19 November 2015
Ankündigung: Say goodbye to Ticket to Ride Europe Pocket and download Ticket To Ride Pocket for free!  3 359 Thu, 19 November 2015 09:16
Mon, 02 November 2015
Von: Franck
Will not let me use register code  0 57 Mon, 16 November 2015 05:12
Mon, 16 November 2015
  Halloween skin on ipad  1 149 Tue, 03 November 2015 00:52
Von: Bradyj23
Tue, 20 October 2015
  In the digital game is there any way to choose to use locos on a route even if you have the cards?  3 259 Sun, 01 November 2015 08:31
Thu, 01 October 2015
  Help get the word out!!  0 92 Sat, 31 October 2015 21:46
Sat, 31 October 2015
  Inviting players - Kindle  0 81 Thu, 29 October 2015 02:23
Thu, 29 October 2015
  Android bugs, recent.  1 136 Wed, 21 October 2015 20:34
Tue, 22 September 2015
  Strange! My train is now green not purple! How can I reset?  1 142 Wed, 21 October 2015 15:36
Von: Franck
Sat, 17 October 2015
  Popular Online Maps and Play Times  3 198 Sun, 18 October 2015 22:46
Sat, 17 October 2015
Local mode not working after TTR update to fix bugs from ios 9 update  3 254 Sat, 17 October 2015 03:50
Tue, 22 September 2015
Ankündigung: Do you want to help us to make this game awesome?  20 992 Wed, 14 October 2015 10:31
Von: cannonade
Fri, 11 September 2015
Von: EricB
  Halloween 2015?  0 112 Mon, 12 October 2015 20:58
Von: Bradyj23
Mon, 12 October 2015
  Activate DLC for DRM-Free version  0 153 Tue, 29 September 2015 14:20
Von: tomb66
Tue, 29 September 2015
Von: tomb66
  TTR Switzerland  1 150 Mon, 28 September 2015 12:08
Von: Josie75
Fri, 25 September 2015
iOS version - Can't connect Nashville to Atlanta  11 425 Fri, 18 September 2015 15:32
Von: kverdon
Thu, 03 September 2015
  Ticket to Ride Giveaway Contest  12 404 Fri, 11 September 2015 15:19
Tue, 08 September 2015
  Online Tournament Opportunity!!  0 159 Thu, 10 September 2015 07:15
Thu, 10 September 2015
  TTR Map Collection in iPad  0 256 Tue, 18 August 2015 00:38
Tue, 18 August 2015
  Updated iPhone Now App Only Shows A Quarter Of The Game  1 252 Wed, 29 July 2015 22:56
Wed, 29 July 2015
  Android to ipad  1 196 Wed, 08 July 2015 03:17
Wed, 08 July 2015
Steam version crashes over and over  0 268 Mon, 15 June 2015 03:12
Von: Schlyne
Mon, 15 June 2015
Von: Schlyne
  whats wrong with my game  0 227 Wed, 10 June 2015 07:00
Von: Ayjay
Wed, 10 June 2015
Von: Ayjay
  Steam Version: Unable to play online games.  1 236 Thu, 28 May 2015 21:26
Von: TIC benny
Thu, 28 May 2015
  Disappearing DLC  0 250 Sun, 26 April 2015 02:05
Von: Trebar
Sun, 26 April 2015
Von: Trebar
  Multitasking  0 270 Tue, 21 April 2015 12:52
Von: callen
Tue, 21 April 2015
Von: callen
Purchased a map on Steam. Is it possible to install that map on Android?  2 427 Fri, 10 April 2015 19:06
Von: Omael
Wed, 11 March 2015
Von: Napalm3
Ankündigung: Interested in the Desktop Digital Version of the game?  0 231 Fri, 10 April 2015 15:00
Von: Franck
Fri, 10 April 2015
Von: Franck
  Solo play too easy  4 603 Fri, 10 April 2015 11:54
Von: bennybjc
Fri, 23 January 2015
  TTR uses lots of CPU & runs hot  0 224 Fri, 10 April 2015 11:47
Von: bennybjc
Fri, 10 April 2015
  Asynchronous multiplayer? ( 1 2) 43 3367 Fri, 27 February 2015 01:25
Von: u17
Thu, 19 May 2011
Von: lsrsera
  Ticket to Ride Europe app quits constantly  3 513 Fri, 20 February 2015 17:30
Wed, 18 February 2015
  Screening opponents  2 417 Thu, 12 February 2015 17:12
Von: madbabs
Thu, 12 February 2015
Von: madbabs
Ankündigung: Valentine Day Special: How about a little Train Trip... maybe just the two of you?  0 314 Thu, 12 February 2015 14:12
Von: Franck
Thu, 12 February 2015
Von: Franck
  Login Problem Steam  2 433 Mon, 09 February 2015 02:24
Sun, 18 January 2015
  "Chatting" using IPad  0 315 Sun, 08 February 2015 04:34
Sun, 08 February 2015
  Downloading ticket to ride Asia  0 338 Fri, 06 February 2015 07:10
Fri, 06 February 2015
  Issue joining private game with password  1 369 Wed, 04 February 2015 14:33
Wed, 04 February 2015

Seiten (27): [ «  <  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben