Quadropolis Quadropolis

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  Error In-App Purchase  0 301 Fri, 03 August 2012 21:36
Von: fitpresto
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Really disappointed this ipad update doesn't have async!  1 375 Fri, 03 August 2012 21:24
Thu, 02 August 2012
  Gameboard description?  1 283 Fri, 03 August 2012 18:57
Fri, 03 August 2012
There will be a version for Android?  2 424 Fri, 03 August 2012 18:15
Von: FrankD
Fri, 13 July 2012
Von: Ludmila
  New Online Version not "all there"  0 345 Fri, 03 August 2012 13:22
Von: yuhy
Fri, 03 August 2012
Von: yuhy
  Game crashes when loading Asia map.  4 595 Fri, 03 August 2012 08:42
Von: eric
Fri, 03 August 2012
Is the game support traditional Chinese ?  2 451 Fri, 03 August 2012 02:05
Fri, 03 August 2012
  Steam vs. Web  2 496 Fri, 03 August 2012 01:27
Fri, 03 August 2012
  How do you use stations in TtR Pocket Europe???  3 424 Thu, 02 August 2012 21:03
Wed, 01 August 2012
Von: drydahl
  can,t play after downloading for rectangle problem  2 384 Thu, 02 August 2012 19:34
Von: Brice
Thu, 02 August 2012
  Problems on mac  4 495 Thu, 02 August 2012 03:13
Mon, 30 July 2012
  Mac (app store) bugs  4 516 Wed, 01 August 2012 02:53
Sun, 29 July 2012
  Problem claiming Calgary to Helena. could it be Mountain Lion?  1 382 Wed, 01 August 2012 00:52
Wed, 01 August 2012
Von: ln569
New issue (possibly related to prefs) with my OSX US Map  5 472 Tue, 31 July 2012 16:59
Von: JCGB70
Fri, 27 July 2012
  TTR Europe Pocket bug  2 414 Fri, 27 July 2012 22:27
Wed, 25 July 2012
  Ticket to ride pocket Europe (problem solved)  2 343 Wed, 25 July 2012 18:26
Von: hlange66
Wed, 25 July 2012
  Ranking  1 473 Tue, 24 July 2012 23:44
Von: eric
Thu, 19 July 2012
  Ttr screen of invisibility  1 478 Tue, 24 July 2012 23:41
Von: eric
Fri, 20 July 2012
  Ticket to Ride App for Mac  1 306 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:23
Mon, 23 July 2012
Von: CherylM
  Game center doesn't load  0 281 Mon, 23 July 2012 05:13
Von: tigerfan2
Mon, 23 July 2012
  iPad online seems broken  2 418 Thu, 19 July 2012 00:10
Von: Lynxreign
Wed, 18 July 2012
  No support from support?  0 273 Wed, 18 July 2012 16:05
Wed, 18 July 2012
  iPad. Ranked games  9 631 Wed, 18 July 2012 10:45
Von: Gerald
Tue, 10 July 2012
  "no block" cheaters  0 421 Wed, 18 July 2012 08:10
Wed, 18 July 2012
Ankündigung: Ticket to Ride is a part of the Indie Bundle VI today on Steam!  3 525 Tue, 17 July 2012 23:58
Von: Yann
Tue, 17 July 2012
Von: Franck
  Problem updating my profile  0 268 Mon, 16 July 2012 21:12
Von: jkf
Mon, 16 July 2012
Von: jkf
  Crashes on New iPad  3 503 Mon, 16 July 2012 17:06
Thu, 28 June 2012
  Game crashes when opening blue bar gets to Loading  3 529 Sun, 15 July 2012 17:16
Fri, 29 June 2012
  -moved to digital forum - Problem updating my profile  0 257 Sun, 15 July 2012 15:43
Von: jkf
Sun, 15 July 2012
Von: jkf
Possible to have TTR as a SteamPlay title?  1 323 Sun, 15 July 2012 06:52
Sat, 02 June 2012
Von: Agnt86
  Private games in public lobby  2 371 Wed, 11 July 2012 16:57
Von: Pathdude
Wed, 11 July 2012
Bug: iPad Local Game  1 373 Tue, 10 July 2012 10:30
Von: Gerald
Mon, 09 July 2012
  Creating a game with buddies - Steam (PC) Version  2 530 Tue, 10 July 2012 05:28
Von: moocow
Fri, 06 July 2012
Von: moocow
  Online game password issue  1 502 Sun, 08 July 2012 09:16
Von: Yann
Sat, 07 July 2012
  Gold trophy cup next to online games with iPad  0 305 Wed, 27 June 2012 08:00
Wed, 27 June 2012
  2 player pass &play  0 275 Sat, 23 June 2012 01:43
Von: ree
Sat, 23 June 2012
Von: ree
  iPad game card shuffling  3 346 Thu, 21 June 2012 08:54
Thu, 21 June 2012
Ticket to Ride PC update is here...  22 7332 Wed, 20 June 2012 14:22
Von: enen
Wed, 08 November 2006
Von: Brice
  TtR pocket for iPhone 3G?  2 444 Mon, 18 June 2012 15:16
Von: Ignition
Tue, 06 March 2012
Von: Joolz
  TtR pocket  5 524 Mon, 18 June 2012 14:34
Von: Ignition
Mon, 20 February 2012

Seiten (23): [ «  <  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben