Small World – River World Small World – River World

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
Problems in Rating/ELO Score?  4 730 Sun, 26 May 2013 11:08
Von: Qorlas
Sat, 18 May 2013
Von: brisdaz
  Ghost Hunter  0 543 Tue, 21 May 2013 18:03
Von: ad79
Tue, 21 May 2013
Von: ad79
  Asia Mongolian Horse Impossible  7 764 Mon, 20 May 2013 13:35
Thu, 16 May 2013
  Europe 240+ Achievement  3 601 Thu, 16 May 2013 19:27
Wed, 01 May 2013
  Stations again  4 596 Sun, 05 May 2013 09:35
Von: Dimpl
Fri, 03 May 2013
Von: Dimpl
  BUG (map-USA) (PC) Miscounts cards or branch length  10 932 Thu, 02 May 2013 13:51
Wed, 27 March 2013
Von: jon_bx
  Stations and longest train  1 519 Thu, 02 May 2013 08:07
Wed, 01 May 2013
Von: Dimpl
Unable to place on second track  4 577 Tue, 30 April 2013 05:05
Mon, 29 April 2013
  Steam version - Crash on startup  2 576 Mon, 29 April 2013 18:14
Von: Xealous
Sat, 27 April 2013
Local Multiplayer for Steam Version?  10 1054 Sun, 28 April 2013 12:51
Von: Leeroy1
Mon, 22 April 2013
  Twice in the same game  2 660 Mon, 22 April 2013 08:50
Sun, 21 April 2013
  Portrait-oriented maps for iPad?  0 479 Fri, 19 April 2013 21:12
Von: blcamp
Fri, 19 April 2013
Von: blcamp
  Steam workshop support?  2 888 Fri, 19 April 2013 02:40
Thu, 18 April 2013
Von: Horck
  iPad Ticket to Ride - Days of Wonder Account  0 620 Thu, 11 April 2013 18:48
Von: Wasgo
Thu, 11 April 2013
Von: Wasgo
  Time limit  3 641 Sat, 06 April 2013 22:00
Fri, 05 April 2013
  Mac App/Steam App-- Visuals,etc  0 525 Fri, 05 April 2013 06:18
Fri, 05 April 2013
More XBOX 360 maps  0 594 Thu, 04 April 2013 03:01
Thu, 04 April 2013
  Server Access Denied Error (esp with 1910 mega), steam  0 627 Sun, 31 March 2013 11:41
Von: Yargo
Sun, 31 March 2013
Von: Yargo
  Bought expansion on Steam but want to have it on the web as well  6 1024 Sun, 31 March 2013 10:25
Von: Yargo
Wed, 20 March 2013
BUG: {Map = Europe}{Online = PC} Stations not working correctly [pic included]  4 824 Wed, 27 March 2013 17:47
Thu, 14 March 2013
  Browser version vs. Steam version  3 1065 Mon, 25 March 2013 14:59
Von: atealein
Fri, 07 December 2012
Von: buugi
  Ticket to Ride Steam Guide  0 619 Sun, 24 March 2013 03:55
Sun, 24 March 2013
  Free Steam key for PC version of TTR?  0 638 Thu, 14 March 2013 22:05
Thu, 14 March 2013
  Alvin or Dexter error and can't play online.  4 843 Thu, 14 March 2013 08:21
Fri, 08 March 2013
  DLC Sync  5 698 Tue, 12 March 2013 23:28
Von: nickv2002
Sat, 09 March 2013
  iPad/iPhone 5 ios 6.2.1  0 697 Mon, 11 March 2013 07:04
Von: MnMnads
Mon, 11 March 2013
Von: MnMnads
Is this a bug in the app, or am I wrong regarding the rules? [pic included]  2 724 Sun, 10 March 2013 19:04
Sun, 10 March 2013
  unlock computer opponents?  3 758 Mon, 04 March 2013 07:34
Sun, 03 March 2013
  Bug in iPad Asia Expansion  2 709 Wed, 27 February 2013 06:12
Wed, 27 February 2013
  Iphone: An error occurred -- too many games  0 616 Tue, 26 February 2013 07:42
Tue, 26 February 2013
  Karma and privacy on Mac App Store version?  0 614 Sun, 24 February 2013 09:05
Sun, 24 February 2013
merging steam and ticket to ride accounts  0 646 Wed, 20 February 2013 19:20
Von: ajury
Wed, 20 February 2013
Von: ajury
  TtR Halloween. How do I play it?.  1 709 Sat, 16 February 2013 08:18
Sat, 16 February 2013
  Name changes for online games  1 751 Thu, 14 February 2013 19:43
Mon, 28 January 2013
  Game Center not ranking. Why??  0 599 Thu, 14 February 2013 06:07
Thu, 14 February 2013
Escherbot cheats  2 893 Wed, 13 February 2013 19:13
Von: Tallstill
Thu, 31 January 2013
2 possible bugs in TTR for iPad  6 1062 Sun, 10 February 2013 03:40
Mon, 10 December 2012
Von: cihant
  Unable to join a passworded game  0 575 Sun, 03 February 2013 19:19
Von: Vaughan81
Sun, 03 February 2013
  Can't play online  0 598 Fri, 01 February 2013 21:31
Fri, 01 February 2013
  How to create friends only online game?  1 774 Mon, 28 January 2013 07:34
Thu, 03 January 2013

Seiten (27): [ «  <  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben