Yamataï Yamataï

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
Time restriction between player moves in TTR  1 107 Wed, 07 September 2016 17:48
Von: Chmusic
Wed, 07 September 2016
After migration all cities are locked apart from USA & Pennsylvania  10 222 Wed, 07 September 2016 05:31
Tue, 06 September 2016
  Can't migrate iOS app - access denied  2 157 Tue, 06 September 2016 15:39
Von: jjfst22
Sun, 04 September 2016
Von: jjfst22
  After Migrate I dont have Europe map anymore  11 229 Sun, 04 September 2016 23:19
Sat, 03 September 2016
  Can't unlock purchased Europe maps - TTR Europe app does not migrate to new TTR app  2 101 Sun, 04 September 2016 23:04
Sun, 04 September 2016
Von: Crahn
  Gone from the app store  27 467 Sat, 03 September 2016 23:33
Thu, 01 September 2016
  Can't use my upgrade maps  1 171 Sat, 03 September 2016 09:55
Von: Yann
Sat, 03 September 2016
  Unanswered Support Tickets  2 135 Sat, 03 September 2016 01:18
Von: xZapx
Fri, 02 September 2016
Von: xZapx
  How to get expansions on TtR?  5 216 Fri, 02 September 2016 08:24
Fri, 24 June 2016
  Time for move  0 102 Sat, 27 August 2016 20:18
Von: lianan
Sat, 27 August 2016
Von: lianan
Multiplayer Woes  0 105 Sat, 27 August 2016 01:04
Von: xZapx
Sat, 27 August 2016
Von: xZapx
  Purchase help.  6 183 Wed, 24 August 2016 19:56
Sun, 21 August 2016
  How to claim a route?  1 82 Sun, 21 August 2016 18:41
Sun, 21 August 2016
  See rank and karma  0 118 Sat, 13 August 2016 05:06
Von: wood3615
Sat, 13 August 2016
Ongoing faults with iOS version of T2R  0 111 Sat, 13 August 2016 04:55
Sat, 13 August 2016
  Send chat in ongoing games?  3 121 Thu, 04 August 2016 10:53
Sun, 31 July 2016
  No Poirbot in the Europe expansions?  1 98 Tue, 02 August 2016 19:36
Tue, 02 August 2016
Where can I find description of AI personalities?  3 291 Tue, 02 August 2016 14:39
Fri, 01 July 2016
Bots in iPad version 2.1.1 crazy difficult!  7 162 Tue, 02 August 2016 12:00
Von: nytebyter
Sat, 11 June 2016
  Ticket to Ride does not start on Steam  4 144 Mon, 01 August 2016 07:12
Thu, 23 June 2016
Von: BIGGER
  Push notifications aren't working  3 92 Fri, 22 July 2016 06:04
Thu, 21 July 2016
  Too many maps  0 194 Wed, 13 July 2016 17:07
Wed, 13 July 2016
What does the avatar icons mean?  1 137 Tue, 12 July 2016 11:16
Von: Josie75
Sat, 02 July 2016
Von: brisdaz
  Mac Access After Purchasing iPad Version?  1 106 Mon, 11 July 2016 07:42
Mon, 11 July 2016
  Cannot Log In  8 169 Sun, 10 July 2016 22:52
Von: furlongk8
Sat, 02 July 2016
Von: autuba
2.2.4--Cannot buy maps  13 401 Fri, 08 July 2016 21:24
Von: bleeyargh
Sat, 02 July 2016
Von: torvan
Europa 1912 Joins the Family  30 1092 Fri, 08 July 2016 15:31
Thu, 26 May 2016
  Status update for users of the Mac App Store version of Ticket to Ride  29 8589 Thu, 07 July 2016 10:05
Von: EricB
Thu, 02 August 2012
Von: EricB
  Ticket to ride - sucks your mobile data?  4 241 Thu, 07 July 2016 04:19
Von: gkew84
Tue, 05 July 2016
Von: gkew84
  Everything too small after last updatr  0 80 Mon, 04 July 2016 07:33
Von: dick3
Mon, 04 July 2016
Von: dick3
Absolute Beginner has some Questions  3 201 Sun, 03 July 2016 05:40
Von: m0m23b0ys
Mon, 27 June 2016
  TTR Mobile - If time runs out for all players  0 73 Tue, 28 June 2016 13:01
Von: Nitr0
Tue, 28 June 2016
Von: Nitr0
  Bucuresti to Erzurum 7 pts should be 8  1 125 Sun, 26 June 2016 22:15
Sun, 26 June 2016
  Version 2.2.2 Won't download  0 73 Fri, 24 June 2016 22:05
Fri, 24 June 2016
  Glitch in Nordic...can't play  5 130 Fri, 24 June 2016 17:12
Thu, 23 June 2016
  Playing in browser?  0 67 Fri, 24 June 2016 04:56
Fri, 24 June 2016
  TTR Europe AI don't use stations even if blocked  0 70 Thu, 23 June 2016 05:47
Thu, 23 June 2016
Lost my Nordic Countries Expansion  2 201 Thu, 23 June 2016 05:16
Wed, 01 June 2016
Pole Express Achievement  4 108 Wed, 22 June 2016 08:13
Mon, 20 June 2016
Von: muddie
Is it possible to reset achievement list ?  0 45 Wed, 22 June 2016 08:04
Wed, 22 June 2016

Seiten (28): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben