Zug um Zug Deutschland Zug um Zug Deutschland

Forum

Suche
Forum » Ticket to Ride - the Digital Game - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
Please give us more achievements in all maps  1 164 Wed, 02 November 2016 00:40
Fri, 27 May 2016
  Private message  1 120 Wed, 02 November 2016 00:29
Tue, 01 November 2016
Von: gefitle
  Migrate locked all versions except USA en Pennsylvania even when logged in!!  1 100 Wed, 02 November 2016 00:28
Sun, 30 October 2016
Von: Ageeth
  Penn map missing from Mac version  1 147 Mon, 31 October 2016 05:00
Von: BlueJade
Wed, 19 October 2016
  trajets avec gare en Europe  1 97 Sat, 29 October 2016 22:13
Sat, 29 October 2016
  The Mole achievement  0 98 Thu, 27 October 2016 16:32
Thu, 27 October 2016
  solo-play against computer  0 146 Tue, 25 October 2016 19:12
Von: dkkind343
Tue, 25 October 2016
  Looking for official support  3 134 Sun, 16 October 2016 22:16
Sun, 16 October 2016
  European Stations Not Scoring Correctly.  6 170 Sun, 16 October 2016 10:41
Von: Stangman
Wed, 22 June 2016
  TTR Pocket, Europe and migration to TTR  3 140 Sat, 15 October 2016 18:45
Fri, 14 October 2016
  Observe  5 261 Thu, 06 October 2016 15:40
Von: = ZiL =
Mon, 19 September 2016
  Too bad !  6 238 Wed, 05 October 2016 15:26
Von: Josie75
Sat, 01 October 2016
  Upgraded to new ticket to ride  1 184 Sun, 02 October 2016 20:54
Sat, 01 October 2016
  How to Unlock Map Purchases on Multiple Platforms  8 409 Sat, 24 September 2016 05:23
Wed, 14 September 2016
  Coal Tender achievement  15 494 Sat, 17 September 2016 17:34
Von: BlueJade
Sat, 16 January 2016
Bug - Ranking list for individual Europe maps aren't working  0 75 Thu, 15 September 2016 18:50
Von: zicoo
Thu, 15 September 2016
Von: zicoo
  Cannot enter Nordic Game - iPad crashes!!  4 197 Wed, 14 September 2016 07:45
Von: BlueJade
Sat, 06 August 2016
  Nordic countries locked  1 119 Tue, 13 September 2016 23:50
Tue, 13 September 2016
Angeheftet: New version of Ticket to Ride: the iOS FAQ ( 1 2 3 4 5) 169 10241 Sat, 10 September 2016 08:36
Thu, 19 November 2015
Von: Yann
  Abusive players  1 215 Thu, 08 September 2016 16:46
Thu, 08 September 2016
Time restriction between player moves in TTR  1 129 Wed, 07 September 2016 17:48
Von: Chmusic
Wed, 07 September 2016
After migration all cities are locked apart from USA & Pennsylvania  10 232 Wed, 07 September 2016 05:31
Tue, 06 September 2016
  Can't migrate iOS app - access denied  2 175 Tue, 06 September 2016 15:39
Von: jjfst22
Sun, 04 September 2016
Von: jjfst22
  After Migrate I dont have Europe map anymore  11 244 Sun, 04 September 2016 23:19
Sat, 03 September 2016
  Can't unlock purchased Europe maps - TTR Europe app does not migrate to new TTR app  2 106 Sun, 04 September 2016 23:04
Sun, 04 September 2016
Von: Crahn
  Gone from the app store  27 484 Sat, 03 September 2016 23:33
Thu, 01 September 2016
  Can't use my upgrade maps  1 191 Sat, 03 September 2016 09:55
Von: Yann
Sat, 03 September 2016
  Unanswered Support Tickets  2 162 Sat, 03 September 2016 01:18
Von: xZapx
Fri, 02 September 2016
Von: xZapx
  How to get expansions on TtR?  5 222 Fri, 02 September 2016 08:24
Fri, 24 June 2016
  Time for move  0 107 Sat, 27 August 2016 20:18
Von: lianan
Sat, 27 August 2016
Von: lianan
Multiplayer Woes  0 122 Sat, 27 August 2016 01:04
Von: xZapx
Sat, 27 August 2016
Von: xZapx
  Purchase help.  6 253 Wed, 24 August 2016 19:56
Sun, 21 August 2016
  How to claim a route?  1 90 Sun, 21 August 2016 18:41
Sun, 21 August 2016
  See rank and karma  0 125 Sat, 13 August 2016 05:06
Von: wood3615
Sat, 13 August 2016
Ongoing faults with iOS version of T2R  0 120 Sat, 13 August 2016 04:55
Sat, 13 August 2016
  Send chat in ongoing games?  3 128 Thu, 04 August 2016 10:53
Sun, 31 July 2016
  No Poirbot in the Europe expansions?  1 104 Tue, 02 August 2016 19:36
Tue, 02 August 2016
Where can I find description of AI personalities?  3 301 Tue, 02 August 2016 14:39
Fri, 01 July 2016
Bots in iPad version 2.1.1 crazy difficult!  7 172 Tue, 02 August 2016 12:00
Von: nytebyter
Sat, 11 June 2016
  Ticket to Ride does not start on Steam  4 159 Mon, 01 August 2016 07:12
Thu, 23 June 2016
Von: BIGGER

Seiten (29): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben