Zug um Zug New York Zug um Zug New York

Forum

Suche
Forum » Discussion - English
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten :: Unbeantwortete Nachrichten

Ein neues Thema erstellen
    Thema Antworten Aufrufe Letzte Nachricht Begonnen am
  TTR pocket upgrade  11 1164 Sat, 17 December 2016 04:12
Von: Wal
Fri, 24 June 2016
  Ticket to ride first time buyer need advice  1 463 Thu, 15 December 2016 15:55
Von: Alexiane
Wed, 14 December 2016
"Game corrupted"  1 299 Wed, 30 November 2016 20:51
Wed, 30 November 2016
  FAQ out of date and out of print games  0 408 Mon, 28 November 2016 04:46
Von: vanzileb
Mon, 28 November 2016
  Discarded Travel Cards - new Rails and Sails version  2 477 Fri, 25 November 2016 06:27
Tue, 22 November 2016
1 : Why no tchoo tchoo for new player & start ???  2 437 Thu, 24 November 2016 20:10
Sat, 20 August 2016
  wont play online  3 611 Thu, 24 November 2016 06:19
Fri, 08 April 2016
Try this on all of your ticket to ride games  0 427 Tue, 15 November 2016 16:55
Tue, 15 November 2016
How do you play ttr nederland with 2 playes?  2 342 Tue, 15 November 2016 16:46
Sun, 13 November 2016
What to do with Mystery cards in ttr 10th ann. Edition  0 243 Sun, 13 November 2016 09:49
Sun, 13 November 2016
Magister Militum (not sérious) ! ! !  0 261 Sun, 06 November 2016 18:22
Von: M44 en 3D
Sun, 06 November 2016
  Help me make the TTR community stronger !  2 477 Mon, 31 October 2016 00:26
Tue, 27 September 2016
  Small World Android/PC  5 478 Sat, 29 October 2016 20:20
Thu, 08 September 2016
Von: realfen
  Authentication Error  2 399 Wed, 19 October 2016 05:24
Wed, 19 October 2016
  For Sale: Campaign book 1 + Airpack  2 354 Wed, 12 October 2016 19:01
Von: Pesser
Wed, 12 October 2016
Von: Pesser
Ankündigung: Days of Wonder at Essen SPIEL ’16  0 239 Wed, 05 October 2016 14:32
Von: Franck
Wed, 05 October 2016
Von: Franck
  [Request] Meeting at Essen Spiel '16  0 299 Fri, 09 September 2016 02:20
Fri, 09 September 2016
  Humble Bundle library update...  5 618 Fri, 02 September 2016 19:11
Tue, 03 May 2016
  what's the point of registering online a ticket to ride game i bought?  3 2014 Fri, 02 September 2016 17:44
Sun, 12 June 2016
  2 : why no visible option block/ no block during the game ?  1 350 Thu, 01 September 2016 15:43
Sat, 20 August 2016
Ankündigung: Set sails for a new Small World adventure with River World!  1 312 Wed, 31 August 2016 16:15
Tue, 30 August 2016
Von: Franck
Last turn: Have cards, right color, wont allow play.  2 259 Wed, 31 August 2016 16:12
Wed, 31 August 2016
Von: hapto
  Second owner of TTR 10th Anny edition, can't order 1910 or second card set  2 341 Fri, 19 August 2016 06:55
Fri, 19 August 2016
  Splendor PC Controller Support  0 240 Wed, 17 August 2016 13:14
Von: Mr_Pickle
Wed, 17 August 2016
  Small World 2 - Royal Bonus DLC for Steam  0 277 Tue, 16 August 2016 05:08
Von: =FbF=Zeus
Tue, 16 August 2016
Ankündigung: Days of Wonder at Gen Con  0 377 Thu, 28 July 2016 14:54
Von: Franck
Thu, 28 July 2016
Von: Franck
  I know it's my turn already! Sheesh!!  1 491 Tue, 26 July 2016 08:31
Mon, 09 May 2016
  Posters and Graphics  0 262 Sat, 16 July 2016 05:13
Sat, 16 July 2016
Rails & Sails: Lists of Cities & Tickets  4 643 Fri, 08 July 2016 08:32
Von: OzMatt
Thu, 07 July 2016
  Afte the new update I can't login!  3 364 Tue, 05 July 2016 09:11
Mon, 04 July 2016
Von: jmdeli5
Ankündigung: All aboard for Ticket to Ride Rails & Sails!  1 686 Thu, 23 June 2016 05:08
Von: scizzle
Tue, 21 June 2016
Von: Franck
  How to change picture and color  1 395 Sun, 29 May 2016 01:44
Von: BlueJade
Tue, 26 April 2016
Scoring on claiming route  2 396 Wed, 25 May 2016 02:21
Mon, 23 May 2016
  Will you reply requests???!!!  0 264 Fri, 20 May 2016 22:39
Fri, 20 May 2016
  time is ticking, but I can't play  1 478 Wed, 27 April 2016 07:19
Von: Dawnese
Sun, 17 April 2016
  Missing Five Tribes Meeples  0 337 Wed, 13 April 2016 21:40
Von: Bazic
Wed, 13 April 2016
Von: Bazic
  Longest continuous path?  3 746 Thu, 07 April 2016 09:12
Sat, 12 March 2016
  Scoring not updating  1 328 Sun, 03 April 2016 22:57
Sun, 03 April 2016
  Scoring 7 train route in new PA ticket to ride?  4 625 Sun, 03 April 2016 06:11
Sat, 16 January 2016
  India train cards not drawn  0 299 Wed, 30 March 2016 09:42
Von: Kaiclubbe
Wed, 30 March 2016

Seiten (25): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  >  » ]   Ein neues Thema erstellen
Gehen Sie zum Forum:

Zeichenerklärung:
Neue Nachrichten
Keine neuen Nachrichten
Gesperrt (mit ungelesenen Nachrichten)
Gesperrt
In ein anderes Forum verschoben