The River The River


Pirate's Cove » Pirate's Cove - English » I have some qestions
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
November 2009
I have some qestions Mon, 09 November 2009 00:37
I'm sorry but I not very good write in English but i try to describe what a want to know.
A have some questions about game rules, because in Polish instruction they aren't clear for me:

1) when I bury tresure cube on Treasure Island than brown cubes return on it or take them away and never use again;
2) Can we use Battle or Volley card to the Legendary Pirate, Royal Navy during battle?
3) When somebody use card to send Royal Navy on the island where is one player is it possible in this same time use card to the Royal Navy ca by person which was attaking by Royal Navy (example; one player send Royal Nave to the second player, and this guy use in this time this same card, is it possible after this battle send Royal Navy to other player by this guy which have to be defender);
4) In Multiplayer battle with Legendary Pirate - first pirate attaking the strongest player, than the player attaking him, after this round pirat (on the next volley) attaking first the secondary strongest person and then he attaking him, and etc. to the end of battle)?

Thank you for your help

[Aktualisiert am: Mon, 09 November 2009 00:37]


  I have some qestions  PrzetraMon, 09 November 2009 00:37
  Re:I have some qestions smash_64Mon, 09 November 2009 05:48
  Re:I have some qestions PrzetraMon, 09 November 2009 18:38
Vorheriges Thema:Captain Hook question
Nächstes Thema:Tavern Event Card Turn Order
Gehen Sie zum Forum: