Zug um Zug London Zug um Zug London

Forum

Suche
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Do you count cards when you play Memoir?
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
AuthorThread
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Railway Tycoon

Fan-Seite
Nachrichten: 8302
Registriert:
July 2007
Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Wed, 31 March 2010 15:32
Sorry to hear you haven't been able to get an updated copy of the BEL card. Personally, I can't remember the last time I read the text from any of the Tactic Cards! Since I know what they all do, I just glance at the title and move on...though when I play with someone who isn't as familiar with the rules I know they read every card. Razz I have yet to meet an opponent who was upset when I explained the modified rules for the BEL card! Rolling Eyes
      

ThemaVerfasserDatum
  Do you count cards when you play Memoir? ad79Sun, 28 March 2010 10:39
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? marnickSun, 28 March 2010 12:39
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Clexton27Sun, 28 March 2010 13:46
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? tank commanderSun, 28 March 2010 14:46
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? sam1812Sun, 28 March 2010 17:37
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? ad79Sun, 28 March 2010 20:08
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? sam1812Sun, 28 March 2010 22:24
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? ad79Sun, 28 March 2010 23:13
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? sam1812Sun, 28 March 2010 23:35
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Clexton27Mon, 29 March 2010 00:30
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? 50thTue, 30 March 2010 04:59
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Achtung PanzerTue, 30 March 2010 17:02
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? rasmussen81Tue, 30 March 2010 17:53
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Mighty Jim 83Wed, 31 March 2010 09:31
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? ad79Wed, 31 March 2010 10:10
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Achtung PanzerWed, 31 March 2010 10:15
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? ad79Wed, 31 March 2010 11:20
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Achtung PanzerWed, 31 March 2010 12:25
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Clexton27Wed, 31 March 2010 14:09
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? ad79Wed, 31 March 2010 14:47
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Clexton27Wed, 31 March 2010 15:13
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir?  rasmussen81Wed, 31 March 2010 15:32
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? Clexton27Wed, 31 March 2010 17:21
  Re:Do you count cards when you play Memoir? rasmussen81Wed, 31 March 2010 22:29
Vorheriges Thema:Double Back
Nächstes Thema:Scenario Odds / Balanced Scenarios
Gehen Sie zum Forum: