Zug um Zug – Frankreich Zug um Zug – Frankreich

Forum

Suche
Ticket to Ride » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Question: Tracks with 2 Colo(u)rs
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
AuthorThread
thegh0sts
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
April 2012
Question: Tracks with 2 Colo(u)rs Tue, 10 April 2012 10:54
If there's a section of track that has 2 colo(u)rs, say from NY to Washington (which has orange and black), and I claimed the track through the black train cards does it mean that other players cannot claim the orange track because I claimed it first or is the orange track still up for grabs?

It was the case for the online version but not so much for the xbox 360 version and I was wondering which is the most correct ruling.

Thanks.
      

ThemaVerfasserDatum
  Question: Tracks with 2 Colo(u)rs  thegh0stsTue, 10 April 2012 10:54
  Re:Question: Tracks with 2 Colo(u)rs rasmussen81Tue, 10 April 2012 11:09
  Re:Question: Tracks with 2 Colo(u)rs thegh0stsTue, 10 April 2012 11:18
  Re:Question: Tracks with 2 Colo(u)rs rasmussen81Tue, 10 April 2012 12:46
Vorheriges Thema:Rules question : Team Asia - Drawing train cards.
Nächstes Thema:Hey DOW Provisional Ratings not Working Anymore Leading to Massive Ratings Inflation
Gehen Sie zum Forum: