Zug um Zug New York Zug um Zug New York

Forum

Suche
Small World » Small World - English » Question about ghouls and precendence of rules
Anzeigen: Heutige Nachrichten 
  
AuthorThread
elNomad
Junior Member

Nachrichten: 2
Registriert:
February 2013
Question about ghouls and precendence of rules Fri, 01 February 2013 15:39
Howdy All,
Relatively new to Small World and have one question which spawned a few others.

During a game a player went into decline. The next turn he picked ____ ghouls and immediately put them into decline.

Three points were raised. One, is it legal to go in decline after picking your new race? Two, since the tokens were never placed on the board "in play" are they still valid playable tokens? Three, during decline that is the only action you can do but since ghouls act normal during decline can they conquer during the actual round of declaring decline?

Yes, the forum was searched and this found - http://www.daysofwonder.com/en/msg/?goto=166936#msg_166936 at which another point was raised that the ipad version of rules take precedence over the written copy that came with the game? And if that is the case where might I find a copy of those rules.

Thanks for your help and happy conquering!

Curtis
      

ThemaVerfasserDatum
  Question about ghouls and precendence of rules  elNomadFri, 01 February 2013 15:39
  Re:Question about ghouls and precendence of rules *player1138704Tue, 05 February 2013 00:50
  Re:Question about ghouls and precendence of rules PizzakryddaTue, 05 February 2013 22:15
  Re:Question about ghouls and precendence of rules bman78Sat, 30 March 2013 22:30
  Re:Question about ghouls and precendence of rules SgtSnapMon, 08 April 2013 21:22
Vorheriges Thema:Combining SW wit SWU
Nächstes Thema:Small World 2 Kickstarter - The Return
Gehen Sie zum Forum: