Ticket to Ride New York Ticket to Ride New York

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Pacific Theater question?
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
rooster5
Member

User Pages
Posts: 65
Registered:
April 2009
Pacific Theater question? Sat, 16 May 2009 18:09
On the jungle battle rules:
Does a unit have to start its movement adjacent to a jungle hex to be able to move onto the jungle hex and still battle?
It states a unit that moves onto a jungle hex from an adjacent hex may still battle.
Just a little unclear to me if they mean a unit must start its movement adajcent to the hex or just move from an adjacent hex.
Thanks.

[Updated on: Sat, 16 May 2009 19:36]

      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

User Pages
Posts: 788
Registered:
September 2007
Re:Pacific Theater question? Sat, 16 May 2009 19:36
The terrain cards says it must start its move adjacent to be able to battle.

Find card here: http://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/content/cards_compen dium/?id=terrain_57
      
rooster5
Member

User Pages
Posts: 65
Registered:
April 2009
Re:Pacific Theater question? Wed, 20 May 2009 04:54
Thank you much. Maybe next time I should just look at the card, lol.
      
    
Previous Topic:Hedgerow Hell questions
Next Topic:Tigers in the snow in the scenario list?
Goto Forum: