The River The River


Forums » Small World - Digital » "Hordes of" question
Show: Today's Posts 
Proto Persona
Senior Member
KS Backer - Skeleton

User Pages
Posts: 118
May 2013
"Hordes of" question Fri, 06 June 2014 02:41
Been playing SW2 in the 2.5 beta, so I don't remember if it worked this way before. The game doesn't seem to let you use the hordes tokens as an extra normal race token, instead requiring you to place them along with another real race token in the same fashion as behemoth or dragon tokens.

Is the power supposed work that way and I interpreted the rules wrong?
-= Crew =-
Emerald Master

User Pages
Posts: 2428
October 2002
Re:"Hordes of" question Mon, 09 June 2014 11:30
It does this by default because it is for your best interest: it avoid loosing the region when you go into decline.

This being said, during the deployment phase you should be able to reorganize them the way you like (in version 2.5).

Yann @ DOW
Previous Topic:[Beta]No point reporting bugs
Next Topic:Parties quittées, abandonnées et classées
Goto Forum: