Corinth Corinth

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 Online - Français » Bug sur la règle du BEF ?
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Hawkmoon von Köln
Senior Member
Tenente Colonello

User Pages
Posts: 3344
Registered:
February 2006
Bug sur la règle du BEF ? Wed, 16 March 2016 15:54
Salut à tous !

L'autre soir en jouant contre Grozours, une de ses unités à 1 fig a pu riposter en étant dans un hexagone de mer...

Bug ?

      
Antoine
Senior Member
Historian

User Pages
Posts: 1913
Registered:
April 2007
Re:Bug sur la règle du BEF ? Wed, 16 March 2016 16:04
Je pense que c'est le même bug que celui de l'embuscade en mer. Une unité qui a les pieds dans l'eau ne peut pas combattre.
      
Hawkmoon von Köln
Senior Member
Tenente Colonello

User Pages
Posts: 3344
Registered:
February 2006
Re:Bug sur la règle du BEF ? Wed, 16 March 2016 18:15
Merci, Antoine !

Et ?
      
tank commander
Senior Member
I Love Pineapples

User Pages
Posts: 2694
Registered:
October 2004
Re:Bug sur la règle du BEF ? Mon, 28 March 2016 05:14
Hawkmoon von Köln wrote on Wed, 16 March 2016 10:54

Salut à tous !

L'autre soir en jouant contre Grozours, une de ses unités à 1 fig a pu riposter en étant dans un hexagone de mer...

Bug ?




It is and continues to be an Online bug. I play in the COOL tournament and it was agreed that all players could use Battle Back as well as Ambush in at least one of those scenarios.

In regular Online play I would decline the option to Battle Back from the ocean nor use Ambush from the ocean.

I think it is best to try and follow the official rules when possible in spite of what is allowed by the bugs in Online play. This avoids confusion and possible ill will against an opponent who is surprised by, for excample an ambush from an ocean hex.
      
    
Previous Topic:0% de réussite
Next Topic:CADEAU 2016 offert par la FFM44 à ses adhérents
Goto Forum: