Ticket to Ride France Ticket to Ride France

Forums

Search
Forums » Yamataï - English » Rules: Sacred Ground Tokens
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Team_DeVriese
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 1
Registered:
March 2016
Rules: Sacred Ground Tokens Thu, 11 May 2017 16:42
What is the power/point of the sacred ground token?

I only noticed it forbids players to build on that island. Does that include yourself? And you can only do this action when you take the fleet tile?
      
Alexiane
-= Crew =-

User Pages
Posts: 46
Registered:
August 2016
Re:Rules: Sacred Ground Tokens Wed, 24 May 2017 17:53
Hello,

Yes it include yourself and yes you can only do it when you take the fleet but it's not an obligation to use it.

Regards
      
    
Previous Topic:Questions about rules
Next Topic:Collecting culture tokens
Goto Forum: