Corinth Corinth


Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Asia team rules
Show: Today's Posts 
Junior Member

Posts: 1
December 2017
Asia team rules Sat, 31 March 2018 09:02
Hi there,

Some questions regarding the team version of the Asia map:

- Do you have to consider a train card for the team when you draw from the table as well, or is just when drawing from the pile? Eg I need a pink on the table for my hand, and the next one from the pile then has to go in the rack for the team?

- Can you move a train card from your hand to the team-rack when it's your turn, or do all the team train cards needs to come from a drawing from pile or table?

- Can you use train cards from the team rack and build in the same turn, or do you have to wait a turn (as you normally do when taking from table or pile)?

- When a player is out of trains can he then use his/hers team mates trains (till there are four left) for building new routes, or is he/her then in the position that it's only possibly to pick train cards?

-= Crew =-

User Pages
Posts: 150
August 2016
Re:Asia team rules Fri, 18 May 2018 17:16

- If the player chooses to draw a single face-up Locomotive, he must place it in the common cardholder > It's only for the locomotive cards.

- No, you can't.

- No, you can play immediately

- No, you can't use your team mates trains.

I hope that help Smile
Have a nice day
Previous Topic:No Registration Code For Ticket To Ride: France
Next Topic:Updated Java Can't Play
Goto Forum: