Ticket to Ride New York Ticket to Ride New York

Forums

Search
Forums » Discussion - English » Destinations for Nordic
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
liaemars
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Registered:
May 2018
Destinations for Nordic Mon, 30 July 2018 15:21
I have the Nordic edition and don't see enough rules that I can figure out. I just got this for Christmas.

When you declare a destination, do you have to have all the appropriate cards to do the whole route at the same time?

If I have finished a route and someone wants to go across my route to do his, is that legal?

Do you have to draw three destination cards each time you want one? Or can you just pick up one.
      
Alexiane
-= Crew =-

User Pages
Posts: 115
Registered:
August 2016
Re:Destinations for Nordic Tue, 14 August 2018 17:16
Hello,

I'm not sure to understand your first question, what do you mean by "declare" ?

Q : If I have finished a route and someone wants to go across my route to do his, is that legal?

A : If it's a three game player, the other player can claim the second route (is there is one)

Q : Do you have to draw three destination cards each time you want one? Or can you just pick up one.

A : You need to draw three and you have to keep at least one.

Have a nice day Smile
      
    
Previous Topic:France
Next Topic:Regular Maintenance Window, every 1st thurday of each month.
Goto Forum: