Corinth Corinth


Forums » Discussion - English » Rules question
Show: Today's Posts 
Junior Member

Posts: 5
September 2018
Rules question Tue, 09 October 2018 00:39
Can anyone explain how the alien works in the old west version? I've tried asking a few times now.

If you are already built into a city that someone puts the alien in, can you claim the alien by building the route on the other side of the city?
Erik Uitdebroeck
Senior Member
Lieutenant Colonel

User Pages
Posts: 1259
December 2006
Re:Rules question Tue, 09 October 2018 16:34
Hello Cochise,

I think you are talking about Ticket to Ride.
I don't know about the rule concerning the alien.
Maybe someone will know the answer on the TTR-forum:

Kind regards and good luck,
Previous Topic:Old west and Alvin question
Next Topic:Access on PC
Goto Forum: