Corinth Corinth

Forums

Search
Forums » Discussion - English » Ticket to ride Old West City confusion
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
player3885728
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Registered:
January 2019
Ticket to ride Old West City confusion Sat, 12 January 2019 04:45
I am confused about the rules on Ticket To Ride France: Old West. Can I build a city after someone has already placed a route and then collect their points?

Example: I have a route from Los Angelos to Phoenix. Someone else puts a city on Los Angelos. Would they take the points for my route? The rules do not clearly explain this at all.
      
    
Previous Topic:Buddy List
Next Topic:Ticket To Ride Germany and India expansion compatibility
Goto Forum: