Ticket to Ride Amsterdam Ticket to Ride Amsterdam

Forums

Search
Forums » Discussion - English » TTR Question: Locomotive on open pile rules?
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Franelise
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered:
July 2020
TTR Question: Locomotive on open pile rules? Fri, 24 July 2020 21:06
May you pick up a locomotive card from the open pile AFTER you have picked up a card (irrespective of what it was) from the blind pile?

[Updated on: Fri, 24 July 2020 21:22]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Lake Express

User Pages
Posts: 8415
Registered:
July 2007
Re:TTR Question: Locomotive on open pile rules? Sat, 25 July 2020 18:30
Franelise wrote on Fri, 24 July 2020 12:06

May you pick up a locomotive card from the open pile AFTER you have picked up a card (irrespective of what it was) from the blind pile?


No, you can never take a Face Up Locomotive card if you've taken any other card. It has to be the first and only card you take that turn.
      
Franelise
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered:
July 2020
Re:TTR Question: Locomotive on open pile rules? Sat, 25 July 2020 22:13
Thank you!!
      
    
Previous Topic:TTR pocket upgrade
Next Topic:What do the brown, yellow , green dots mean vy the names in the buddies list
Goto Forum: