Small World of Warcraft - Available now! Small World of Warcraft - Available now!

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Command Car Question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
player3584445
Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 54
Registered:
October 2018
Command Car Question Fri, 05 March 2021 22:27
When you play a Recon 1 card on your command car and choose to draw a card from the discard pile, do you have to take the top card or can you choose from the whole pile?
      
Clexton27
Senior Member
Brigadier General

User Pages
Posts: 3611
Registered:
February 2007
Re:Command Car Question Sat, 06 March 2021 01:27
player3584445 wrote on Fri, 05 March 2021 16:27

When you play a Recon 1 card on your command car and choose to draw a card from the discard pile, do you have to take the top card or can you choose from the whole pile?



Command Car Rules - EQUIPMENT PACK
Quote:

In addition, when a Command Car is ordered by the play of a Recon 1 card, its player may choose 1 Command card of his choice from those already in the discard pile, instead of drawing 2 Command cards from the draw pile. The selection of this card remains secret from your opponent.


So yes, you may draw any command card already in the DISCARD PILE.

See entire ruleset:
https://ncdn1.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/img/mm_equipment_ rules_2015_en.pdf

[Updated on: Sat, 06 March 2021 01:29]

      
player3584445
Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 54
Registered:
October 2018
Re:Command Car Question Sat, 06 March 2021 01:31
Thank you!
      
    
Previous Topic:Expansion Reprints
Next Topic:Fan made Expansion SEA PACK in english !
Goto Forum: