Ticket to Ride New York Ticket to Ride New York

Forums

Search
Forums » Shadows over Camelot - English » Second heroic action after victorious quest?
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
atefec
Senior Member

Posts: 318
Registered:
August 2005
Second heroic action after victorious quest? Wed, 28 December 2005 07:49
I have a question and couldn't find the answer in the rulebook nor the forum, although I'm quite sure that I read about it somewhere. Confused

Whenever a quest is won, the effects of the quest's victory are applied (white swords, life points, white cards, ...). In addition all knights present on the quest, are immediately sent back to Camelot. According to the questbook this is 'with no Action cost'.

Is the knight, who finished the quest with the last missing white card, still on turn? Can he sacrifice one life point in Camelot in exchange for a second (= different) heroic action, for example, in order to move immediately to another quest or to play a special white card. Can he also still use his special power?

Thanks for your help! Rolling Eyes



EDIT: I've got an answer in the german forum. The knight is still on turn an can sacrifice a life point to do another heroic action.

[Updated on: Wed, 28 December 2005 19:55]

      
Pyrdacor
Member

Posts: 82
Registered:
August 2005
Re:Second heroic action after victorious quest? Thu, 05 January 2006 13:33
...

[Updated on: Thu, 05 January 2006 13:35]

      
    
Previous Topic:Eleven Swords to Win?
Next Topic:missing coat of arms sheet
Goto Forum: