Ticket to Ride New York Ticket to Ride New York

Forums

Search
Forums » Shadows over Camelot - English » Sorry if this has been asked before but...
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Tomac
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered:
March 2006
  Sorry if this has been asked before but... Sun, 26 March 2006 23:52
Just a quick question in regards to King Arthur:

In the rulebook it states that King Arthur can utilize his special power, trading cards with another player, at ANY time during his turn.
However, in the downloaded FAQ, it states that King Arthur must perform his evil action first.

Which is right answer?

Thanks!
      
Nordiskanc
Senior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 371
Registered:
December 2004
Re:Sorry if this has been asked before but... Mon, 27 March 2006 00:18
Evil must go first, Arthur may then pass a card or any other Heroic action. Or he may do the Heroic action followed by passing the card.
      
    
Previous Topic:Lots of questions
Goto Forum: