Ticket to Ride France Ticket to Ride France


Forums » Small World - English » Using relics with in decline ghouls
Show: Today's Posts 
Junior Member

Posts: 8
February 2013
Using relics with in decline ghouls Mon, 22 April 2013 00:44
In combining, underground with original smallworld, we now have in decline ghouls with relics. Are the in decline ghouls allowed to use relics, and or places? The rules state the in decline ghouls are treated as an active race when conquering, but that does not necessarily cover all the relics/places. Thanks for the help!
Senior Member

Posts: 178
January 2011
Re:Using relics with in decline ghouls Tue, 23 April 2013 08:59
In-decline ghouls can act like an active race, but they are nevertheless in decline. So they cannot use Relics nor Special Places (unless the rules state that the relics or places you own are usable by in-decline races, of course).
Previous Topic:Kickstarter 6 player map and re-vamped expansion question
Next Topic:Sorcerer with catapult
Goto Forum: