Ticket to Ride New York Ticket to Ride New York

Forums

Search
Today's Posts (ON) | Unanswered Posts (OFF)


Forum: Memoir '44 - English
 Topic: Discarding AMBUSH
50th
Senior Member
Armor Specialist

User Pages
Posts: 1598
Registered:
October 2006
Re:Discarding AMBUSH Tue, 22 May 2018 04:22
Like it or not, the Ambush card is a command card. I think it should be held until played as stated on the card. However, I also know you can play a section card if you have nothing in that section. Therefore, since I like home rules anyway, why not just home rule it? I always use two figures for Japanese armor because their armor was so much thinner when compared to German or American medium tanks. I play the same way with Italian armor as they were called "Iron Coffins".