Ticket to Ride New York Ticket to Ride New York

Forums

Search
Today's Posts (ON) | Unanswered Posts (OFF)


Forum: Memoir '44 - English
 Topic: Overlord on Vassal - Sunday, July 1 - J&D Guadalcanal
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

User Pages
Posts: 2709
Registered:
August 2006
Overlord on Vassal - Sunday, July 1 - J&D Guadalcanal Sun, 24 June 2018 00:20
.
New Jungle & Desert Overlords? Let's try one out.

Next Sunday, 1 July, let's meet at Guadalcanal.

> 9:00AM in New York
> 14:00 in London
> 15h00 in CET
> And the rest of you know where you are.

In advance: Please make sure you have Vassal 3.2.17 and Memoir module 10.13.

Who's in?

1. sam1812