Deep Blue Deep Blue

Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Double Back
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
tank commander
Senior Member
I Love Pineapples

User Pages
Posts: 2727
Registered:
October 2004
Re:Double Back Tue, 30 March 2010 11:56
ad79 wrote on Tue, 30 March 2010 02:57


But you can't move a unit off the board to save it unless exit rules are in play for your side.
Stig Morten



There is one other option here:

If you use the air Rules you can remove a 1 fig Gemman Infantry off the board with a Storch when it files a rescue mission Smile
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 07:53
  Re:Double Back Mighty Jim 83Tue, 30 March 2010 08:09
  Re:Double Back sam1812Tue, 30 March 2010 13:28
  Re:Double Back Mighty Jim 83Tue, 30 March 2010 14:35
  Re:Double Back rasmussen81Tue, 30 March 2010 19:42
  Re:Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 08:24
  Re:Double Back ad79Tue, 30 March 2010 08:57
  Re:Double Back  tank commanderTue, 30 March 2010 11:56
  Re:Double Back KatipuneroTue, 30 March 2010 09:55
Previous Topic:Overlord Question - Initiative Roll
Next Topic:Do you count cards when you play Memoir?
Goto Forum: