Ticket to Ride France Ticket to Ride France

Forums

Search
Small World » Small World - English » Rule Clarification for you occupy special powers
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
grom358
Junior Member

Posts: 4
Registered:
September 2012
  Rule Clarification for you occupy special powers Mon, 17 September 2012 05:56
The rules for Hills, Forest, Swamp, Merchant, Heroic all use the words you occupy. Therefore do the regions occupied by your in decline race count for these special powers?

      

SubjectPosterDate
  Rule Clarification for you occupy special powers  grom358Mon, 17 September 2012 05:56
  Re:Rule Clarification for you occupy special powers rasmussen81Mon, 17 September 2012 07:49
  Re:Rule Clarification for you occupy special powers grom358Mon, 17 September 2012 08:50
  Re:Rule Clarification for you occupy special powers rasmussen81Mon, 17 September 2012 09:59
  Re:Rule Clarification for you occupy special powers AK_AramisMon, 24 September 2012 23:21
Previous Topic:Rule Clarification for redeployment
Next Topic:SWU - Scepter of Avarice/Mine of Lost Dwarf Interaction
Goto Forum: