Ticket to Ride France Ticket to Ride France

Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Combat Card Rules Confusion
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
Achtung Panzer
Senior Member
Leutnant

User Pages
Posts: 1144
Registered:
December 2007
Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion Fri, 11 January 2013 19:27
marcosten wrote on Fri, 11 January 2013 17:50

Can you play more than one on a single turn


Yes, subject to any restriction text on the card. Urban and Winter combat cards are more flexible to play than Command Cards.
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenFri, 11 January 2013 17:42
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion AlmilcarFri, 11 January 2013 18:17
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenFri, 11 January 2013 18:20
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion Clexton27Fri, 11 January 2013 18:33
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenFri, 11 January 2013 18:50
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion  Achtung PanzerFri, 11 January 2013 19:27
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion Clexton27Fri, 11 January 2013 20:58
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion rasmussen81Sat, 12 January 2013 05:36
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion JFKoskiSat, 12 January 2013 06:27
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion rasmussen81Sat, 12 January 2013 09:41
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenSat, 12 January 2013 16:34
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion Clexton27Sat, 12 January 2013 18:51
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenSat, 12 January 2013 19:40
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion Clexton27Sat, 12 January 2013 20:27
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenSat, 12 January 2013 20:39
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion JFKoskiSat, 12 January 2013 21:58
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion rasmussen81Sun, 13 January 2013 04:11
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion tank commanderMon, 14 January 2013 02:04
Previous Topic:Organized Play Kit - Some information
Next Topic:Unclassified Official Scenarios - Order of Appearance (List)
Goto Forum: