Corinth Corinth

Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Operation Barbarrosa - A few questions
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
Almilcar
Senior Member
Letters From Iwo Jima

User Pages
Posts: 933
Registered:
November 2011
Operation Barbarrosa - A few questions Sun, 19 May 2013 21:23
Hello,

please, I'd like to ask a couple of questions regarding this Grand Campaign.

- Victory Events Rolls: are they different for each phase of the campaign or do they accumulate?

- I've checked the Errata Document but I was unable to find anything. There are a few armor units in the Raseiniai scenario (#41 CB1) that are printed like if they were Special Units. However they are not marked neither with the "4" figs nor with any special badge. Is this intended?

Also, I'd like to know whether SNIPERS can take advantage of battle die bonuses given by Tactical/Combat Cards. Short answer is YES but I'd like to confirm.

      

SubjectPosterDate
  Operation Barbarrosa - A few questions  AlmilcarSun, 19 May 2013 21:23
  Re:Operation Barbarrosa - A few questions dagormanMon, 20 May 2013 15:19
  Re:Operation Barbarrosa - A few questions AlmilcarMon, 20 May 2013 20:28
Previous Topic:Request - Sell "Market Garden" battlemap as a PDF
Next Topic:How To Learn Winter Wars
Goto Forum: