Ticket to Ride France Ticket to Ride France

Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » BCF Question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
Sheridan
Senior Member
Artillery Specialist

User Pages
Posts: 103
Registered:
December 2008
BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 15:07
Hello

With the BCF rule, when you do an armor overrun, and you can go an extra hex, can you use the extra step to go back to the hex you just moved out of? I have checked the FAQ but can't find a rule for this.

Thanks
      

SubjectPosterDate
  BCF Question  SheridanFri, 24 May 2013 15:07
  Re:BCF Question Achtung PanzerFri, 24 May 2013 15:41
  Re:BCF Question JFKoskiFri, 24 May 2013 15:53
  Re:BCF Question SheridanFri, 24 May 2013 17:45
  Re:BCF Question Jaykay2010Fri, 24 May 2013 19:10
  Re:BCF Question ZalamenceFri, 24 May 2013 21:38
Previous Topic:List of official scenario's in which combat cards can be used
Next Topic:Market Garden Overlord and combat cards
Goto Forum: