Ticket to Ride France Ticket to Ride France

Forums

Search
Archives » BattleLore - English » Units going base to base
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
Patio103
Junior Member

Posts: 4
Registered:
August 2005
Units going base to base Sun, 31 December 2006 13:51
I have a question, I hope someone can help...

Once a unit goes base to base with an enemy during normal movement, must it stop?

And during follow through, can a cavalry still take the extra hex of movement if the first hex of taken ground puts it in base to base with another unit?

Thankyou Pat
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Units going base to base  Patio103Sun, 31 December 2006 13:51
  Re:Units going base to base BL4EVERSun, 31 December 2006 14:11
  Re:Units going base to base EchowingSun, 07 January 2007 21:22
  Re:Units going base to base shrykeSun, 07 January 2007 21:49
  Re:Units going base to base ColtsFan77Sun, 07 January 2007 22:23
Previous Topic:Phase order
Next Topic:BattleLore Rules Summary
Goto Forum: