Aventuriers du Rail New York Aventuriers du Rail New York


Forums » Gambit 7 - English » Rules clarification
Montrer: Messages du jour 
Junior Member

Messages: 3
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2007
Rules clarification Mon, 10 August 2009 01:52
If player gambits on another players guess and his guess happens to be correct does he:
a) get zero points since his gambit failed
b) gets star value because zeroing goes before getting points form correct answer
(instruction booklet would suggest b, but doesn't state that clear enough)
-= Crew =-
Entraînement au combat niveau avancé

Pages Perso
Messages: 3187
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2002
Re:Rules clarification Wed, 09 September 2009 03:43
b) is the correct answer indeed. You wipe out your score from the previous round, since your Gambit failed, but then get some consolation points for having best guessed the answer.

You should then learn to trust yourself more. Laughing
Sujet précédent:Errata
Sujet suivant:this is a very good game
Aller au forum: