Corinth Corinth

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - English » Spiderines Question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
Magnot
Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 49
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2006
Spiderines Question Thu, 14 July 2011 18:19
The rules state that spiderines "may" enter the board in any region next to a chasm. Does this mean that they have to enter next to a chasm, or may they choose to make their first conquest on any space on the edge of the board as well?

[Mis à jour le: Thu, 14 July 2011 18:21]

      
**player38092
Senior Member

Messages: 766
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2004
Re:Spiderines Question Thu, 14 July 2011 19:12
"May" is not "must".
I would leave them enter from a board edge not adjacent to a chasm, if they really want to.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Getting Started
Sujet suivant:underground rules
Aller au forum: