Aventuriers du Rail France Aventuriers du Rail France


Forums » Small World - English » In decline races controlling Popular Places
Montrer: Messages du jour 
MRSA Major
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2012
In decline races controlling Popular Places Sat, 25 August 2012 18:07
If you control, say, the Wickedest Pentacle, and that race goes in decline, can you still move the Balrog? Or, do you have to conquer it with an active race?
Senior Member

Messages: 178
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2011
Re:In decline races controlling Popular Places Tue, 28 August 2012 09:10
The rules are very clear about that : In-decline races cannot use Relics or Places, except if stated otherwise in the description of the Relic or Place.

For the Wickedest Pentacle, nothing is specified, meaning that in-decline races cannot move the Balrog anymore.
Sujet précédent:Help for translating a new extension from French: "Les dés du Destin"
Sujet suivant:Kobolds + Vampire or in-decline Reborn Race
Aller au forum: