Aventuriers du Rail France Aventuriers du Rail France


Forums » Small World - Digital » "Hordes of" question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
Proto Persona
Senior Member
KS Backer - Skeleton

Pages Perso
Messages: 118
Enregistré(e) en :
May 2013
"Hordes of" question Fri, 06 June 2014 02:41
Been playing SW2 in the 2.5 beta, so I don't remember if it worked this way before. The game doesn't seem to let you use the hordes tokens as an extra normal race token, instead requiring you to place them along with another real race token in the same fashion as behemoth or dragon tokens.

Is the power supposed work that way and I interpreted the rules wrong?
-= Crew =-
Maître de l'émeraude

Pages Perso
Messages: 2424
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2002
Re:"Hordes of" question Mon, 09 June 2014 11:30
It does this by default because it is for your best interest: it avoid loosing the region when you go into decline.

This being said, during the deployment phase you should be able to reorganize them the way you like (in version 2.5).

Yann @ DOW
Sujet précédent:[Beta]No point reporting bugs
Sujet suivant:Parties quittées, abandonnées et classées
Aller au forum: