The River The River

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » ROADBLOCK hex - enter and batttle
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
Clexton27
Senior Member
Sapin d'Arnhem

Pages Perso
Messages: 3460
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
ROADBLOCK hex - enter and batttle Sat, 18 October 2014 22:09
Been playing this game a long time, but just thought of this today. Since a ROADBLOCK hex does not say it restricts battle, I will assume if I enter this hex with an infantry unit I can still battle. Does anyone see why this isn't so?

 http://static.memoir44.com/lang/english/images/mm_compendium_terrain_40.jpg
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Baron du Rail

Pages Perso
Messages: 8227
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:ROADBLOCK hex - enter and batttle Sun, 19 October 2014 00:43
I would agree...units can enter and battle in the same turn. If that's not the case, the rules say so. Cool
      
Aussie_Digger
Senior Member
Lieutenant

Pages Perso
Messages: 254
Enregistré(e) en :
March 2010
Re:ROADBLOCK hex - enter and batttle Sun, 19 October 2014 00:44
Le message n'a pas de contenu

[Mis à jour le: Sun, 19 October 2014 00:46]

      
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

Pages Perso
Messages: 2739
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2006
Re:ROADBLOCK hex - enter and batttle Mon, 20 October 2014 04:40
If people can enter wire and battle, they certainly can get behind a road block and battle. Smile
      
    
Sujet précédent:D-Day Landings: Impressions
Sujet suivant:A quick question about Finish Ski Troops and SWA
Aller au forum: