Corinth Corinth

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Discussion - English » Locomotives in Ticket to Ride - UK
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
geerit
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2008
Locomotives in Ticket to Ride - UK Sat, 26 December 2015 17:23
We need some clarification on the new rules for locomotive cards in the UK expansion.

It is stated that four train cards of any color can equal a locomotive. Does this rule regarding locomotives also apply to regular routes and ferry routes, or does it only apply to the purchase of technology cards?
      
    
Sujet précédent:Ticket to Ride Giveaway!!
Sujet suivant:TTR bug (switzerland map), ios
Aller au forum: