Corinth Corinth

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Yamataï - English » Trading Posts
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
player2912838
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2017
Trading Posts Tue, 17 October 2017 16:53
Hi,

Just a quick rule question;

If a player has more than 1 Trading Post, do the bonuses stack? As in, coins X2 X2 X2 for a total of X8? The rules just say 'bonuses are cumulative'.

Thanks for the clarification!

Regards,

Max
      
Josie75
Senior Member
KS Backer - Goblin

Pages Perso
Messages: 123
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2012
Re:Trading Posts Thu, 19 October 2017 11:44
Hi Max,

the Trading Post only triggers the moment you build it.

The part 'bonuses are cumulative' are for the different bonuses that can occur at the same time, e.g. building next to a Torii AND on a mountain.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Components
Aller au forum: