Aventuriers du Rail Londres Aventuriers du Rail Londres

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Discussion - English » Spiderines Starting point
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
woody1234
Junior Member

Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2019
Spiderines Starting point Sat, 14 December 2019 16:31
Hi, I've been looking for an answer but haven't found exactly what I'm looking for. The rules are saying that you may or may not (your choice there) start your first conquest next to a Chasm and that you should consider any region bordering a Chiasm as adjacent regions. If someone decides to start his first conquest with the spiderine on the side of the board on a region that is NOT adjacent to a Chasm does he have to reach a Chasm after so the regions can be connected to each others so he can start moving around the board or can he immediatly treat any region bordering a Chasm as adjacent to him even if he doesn't touch a Chasm yet?

Thanks
      
Jeronimon
Senior Member
Brigadier

Pages Perso
Messages: 2257
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2007
Re:Spiderines Starting point Sat, 14 December 2019 21:32
Hello Woody1234,
No, the spiderines do not have to reach a Chasm if they enter the board on the side of it to "unlock" their special power. Even before they are on the board they can enter the board in a region adjacent to a chasm. So even if they decide to enter the board from the side they still treat all Regions bordering a Chasm as adjacent to regions they already occupy.

Furthermore
You might get quicker answers if you ask your question in the Small World part of the forum. (French or English)
      
    
Sujet précédent:Gaming on the browser is easy anytime, anywhere
Sujet suivant:DEEP BLUE - 2 of your boats on same tile?
Aller au forum: