Les Aventuriers du Rail – Le Défi des Locos Les Aventuriers du Rail – Le Défi des Locos

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Command Car Question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
player3584445
Member
Cadet

Pages Perso
Messages: 54
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2018
Command Car Question Fri, 05 March 2021 22:27
When you play a Recon 1 card on your command car and choose to draw a card from the discard pile, do you have to take the top card or can you choose from the whole pile?
      
Clexton27
Senior Member
Brigadier General

Pages Perso
Messages: 3613
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
Re:Command Car Question Sat, 06 March 2021 01:27
player3584445 wrote on Fri, 05 March 2021 16:27

When you play a Recon 1 card on your command car and choose to draw a card from the discard pile, do you have to take the top card or can you choose from the whole pile?



Command Car Rules - EQUIPMENT PACK
Quote:

In addition, when a Command Car is ordered by the play of a Recon 1 card, its player may choose 1 Command card of his choice from those already in the discard pile, instead of drawing 2 Command cards from the draw pile. The selection of this card remains secret from your opponent.


So yes, you may draw any command card already in the DISCARD PILE.

See entire ruleset:
https://ncdn1.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/img/mm_equipment_ rules_2015_en.pdf

[Mis à jour le: Sat, 06 March 2021 01:29]

      
player3584445
Member
Cadet

Pages Perso
Messages: 54
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2018
Re:Command Car Question Sat, 06 March 2021 01:31
Thank you!
      
    
Sujet précédent:Expansion Reprints
Sujet suivant:The Korean War - Unofficial Expansion
Aller au forum: