Small World of Warcraft Small World of Warcraft

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Use of Stations
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
player6409013
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
May 2021
Use of Stations Sat, 08 May 2021 04:47
Hi

In completing a route, can you use more than 1 train station to complete the route?

For example, from Sarajevo to Sevastopol, I had a train station on Bucuresti and one on Sevastopol. I had my coloured trains on Sarajevo to Sofia but from Sofia to Bucuresti another player had their train colour and from Bucuresti to Sevastopol another player had their train colour. So is my route considered complete using my two stations?

Thanks
      
Fomalhaut76
Member

Messages: 47
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2012
Re:Use of Stations Sun, 30 May 2021 12:06
Without having the map in front of me, I can say that it seems as if your connection is valid. There is absolutely no rule against using multiple stations for one ticket. Smile
      
    
Sujet précédent:Is 15th Anniversary limited?
Sujet suivant:Japan Bullet rout rule clarification
Aller au forum: