Aventuriers du Rail New York Aventuriers du Rail New York


Forums » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » envoy question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2004
envoy question Fri, 25 August 2006 09:08
Playing one envoy card, can you take more than one resource card from the same player? There is some confusion because rules/envoy card/help sheet say both "cards of your choice", and "each player from whom you accept a card".

Luke the Flaming
Senior Member

Messages: 270
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2003
Re:envoy question Fri, 25 August 2006 14:45
Yes, you can; but for each card taken from her, she will give you one of her corruption points as well!
Sujet précédent:Use of Character Cards - timing
Sujet suivant:Refilling the market
Aller au forum: