Aventuriers du Rail France Aventuriers du Rail France

Forums

Recherche
Forums » BattleLore - English » Lore results and powering creatures' abilities
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
donbaloo
Junior Member

Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2006
Lore results and powering creatures' abilities Tue, 02 January 2007 21:28
Curious about something. I know in general that lore symbol results in battle can't be both collected as lore and used to activate creature powers at the same time. What's the general consensus on the spider's poison ability in this regard? Once you've activated it with the necessary lore...you still have to roll lore on future rolls against the poisoned unit for the bonus damage. Is that lore actually used up for the damage or is it simply the die representation of the damage but still collected as lore?
      
Randomluck
Member
Kursant

Messages: 30
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2006
Re:Lore results and powering creatures' abilities Tue, 02 January 2007 23:20
IMHO, the lore is allocatted as a 'hit' and can't be stored. Lore, as I understand it, is "one use".
      
AK_Aramis
Senior Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 390
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2006
Re:Lore results and powering creatures' abilities Wed, 03 January 2007 03:25
It seems pretty clear that lore that rolled but is used for any purpose is not collected to the cup..
      
    
Sujet précédent:Expansion
Sujet suivant:archers understrengh?
Aller au forum: