Auteur | Sujet |
player1288860
Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en : March 2013
|
Fortified
|
Wed, 20 March 2013 07:29
|
 |
Hi!
Just bought the game and reading the (translated) rules.
The rules about the Special Ability Fortified read something like "place one Fortress in one occupied Region per turn".
Q: Is it just one or one in each Region? I.e. if I capture two Regions in one turn, may I place one Fortress in each of them in the same turn?
Thanks!
|
|
|
rasmussen81

Messages: 8173
Enregistré(e) en : July 2007
|
Re:Fortified
|
Wed, 20 March 2013 08:10

|
 |
player1288860 wrote on Wed, 20 March 2013 10:29 | Hi!
Just bought the game and reading the (translated) rules.
The rules about the Special Ability Fortified read something like "place one Fortress in one occupied Region per turn".
Q: Is it just one or one in each Region? I.e. if I capture two Regions in one turn, may I place one Fortress in each of them in the same turn?
Thanks!
|
You can only place one Fortress per turn, so you would need to pick which region to place it in.
|
|
|
player1288860
Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en : March 2013
|
Re:Fortified
|
Wed, 20 March 2013 12:15
|
 |
ok. Thanks.
|
|
|