Deep Blue Deep Blue

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Quadropolis - English » Quadropolis - Rules - Office Towers scoring question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
StephanDoW
Junior Member

Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
March 2016
  Quadropolis - Rules - Office Towers scoring question Sat, 26 March 2016 11:03
Is it allowed to have more than 5 adjacent office towers?
If yes, then how are they scored - because the scoring tables ends at "5 adjacent Office Towers"?
Has the "5 adjacent Office Towers" row in the scoring table used? Or has the office tower scoring table to be expanded? Or a different solution?

Thanks for your help,
Stephan

[Mis à jour le: Sat, 26 March 2016 11:04]

      
Antoine
Senior Member
Historien

Pages Perso
Messages: 1914
Enregistré(e) en :
April 2007
Re:Quadropolis - Rules - Office Towers scoring question Tue, 29 March 2016 00:29
It is allowed, but useless, as you will score your points using the last line of the table (as if you had only 5 adjacent Office Towers).
      
    
Sujet précédent:François Gandon Talks Quadropolis
Sujet suivant:Availability
Aller au forum: