Aventuriers du Rail Londres Aventuriers du Rail Londres

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Quadropolis - English » for resources only
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
playerFinn
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
May 2016
for resources only Wed, 22 June 2016 03:39
Can you place the architect even if you can't put the piece in your city, essentially taking the piece for resources only?
      
Josie75
Senior Member
KS Backer - Goblin

Pages Perso
Messages: 123
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2012
Re:for resources only Fri, 24 June 2016 13:48
Simple answer: You can take the piece (maybe just to mess with your opponent), but you don't get the resource.

Quote from the rule book:
'If there is no eligible square in your city, or if your Architect
only enables you to take a Building that you do not want to
build, you simply discard the Building that you chose. In that
case, skip the next phase “Receive Resources”: you do not gain
Resources when you discard a Building.'

[Mis à jour le: Fri, 24 June 2016 13:49]

      
    
Sujet précédent:Scoring
Sujet suivant:Quadropolis token used in game play?
Aller au forum: