Aventuriers du Rail France Aventuriers du Rail France

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Confusing statement in the rules for First Journey Europe
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
HelmerAslaksen
Junior Member
Cadet

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2014
Confusing statement in the rules for First Journey Europe Sun, 15 October 2017 21:07
In the rules for the US version, it says “When you have a continuous line of trains from one of the westcoast cities …”, but in the Europe version, it says “If you complete a route from the east to the west …”. However, there are no routes from the east to the west! It would be better to say continuous line of trains like in the US version.

In regular TtR there are tickets from the eastcoast to the westcoast, and in First Journey there are tickets that only consist of one route, so when I first played it, I got confused, and kept waiting for the long tickets to show up. However, I quickly realized that in this version all the tickets were short, so I figured that there was an error.

Helmer Aslaksen

[Mis à jour le: Mon, 16 October 2017 07:23]

      
    
Sujet précédent:Online TTR - Big Cities - score inaccurate
Sujet suivant:10th Anniversary replacement cards
Aller au forum: