The River The River

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Discussion - English » Old west and Alvin question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
cochise72
Junior Member

Messages: 5
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2018
Old west and Alvin question Sat, 29 September 2018 18:07
In Ticket to Ride old west, when Alvin is placed in a city you own, does it have to be one you have a city marker in? And if someone has a line built there already, if the next line comes out of the city, does that qualify as building into it to allow stealing Alvin?

[Mis à jour le: Sun, 30 September 2018 02:17]

      
    
Sujet précédent:Getting error on Microsoft edge when play DAYS OF WONDER
Sujet suivant:Rules question
Aller au forum: