Aventuriers du Rail – Autour du monde Aventuriers du Rail – Autour du monde

Forums

Recherche
Les messages du jour (ACTIVE) | messages sans réponse(s) (DESACTIVE)


Forum concerné: Memoir '44 Online - English
 Sujet: Mobile Artillery
Mr Bluze
Member
Victoire à Arnhem

Pages Perso
Messages: 87
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Mobile Artillery Thu, 25 August 2016 01:33
If I have a Mobile Artillery and play a Artillery Bombardment card. can I still move my Mobile Artillery one hex and still attack twice?

[Mis à jour le: Thu, 25 August 2016 01:41]

      
Clexton27
Senior Member
Beta Testeur Memoir '44 Online

Pages Perso
Messages: 3261
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
Re:Mobile Artillery Thu, 25 August 2016 02:23
Mr Bluze wrote on Wed, 24 August 2016 19:33

If I have a Mobile Artillery and play a Artillery Bombardment card. can I still move my Mobile Artillery one hex and still attack twice?


NO!

You can either MOVE or BATTLE TWICE. There are no other options per the card.

P35 FAQ:
Quote:

Q. Can a Mobile Artillery unit ordered by Artillery Bombard move before it attacks?
A. No. The Artillery Bombard card states that Artillery units may either move or battle, not both.

[Mis à jour le: Thu, 25 August 2016 02:25]