Small World – River World Small World – River World

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English
Montrer: Messages du jour :: Messages sans réponse

Créer un nouveau sujet
    Sujet Réponses Visites Dernier message Créé le
Credit For Unusable days  6 1197 Mon, 12 January 2009 15:03
Par: Vippeeloo
Sun, 04 January 2009
  Ticket to Ride and the latest Mac OS X Java Update  13 1219 Sat, 29 May 2010 17:33
Par: bfoutz
Wed, 19 May 2010
Par: OzMatt
  Played with a 'mr mike' who feels 'blocking' is ok?  11 1422 Wed, 26 May 2010 18:47
Sun, 07 February 2010
Par: Brinch
  Ranked game  1 414 Sun, 02 May 2010 04:04
Par: Mr Bean
Sat, 01 May 2010
  Gaming can Make a Better World  1 529 Sat, 01 May 2010 09:02
Sat, 01 May 2010
Par: kolmo
  Destination Card details  2 489 Fri, 30 April 2010 16:18
Thu, 29 April 2010
  play online...  4 552 Wed, 21 April 2010 11:24
Par: jukkoo
Tue, 20 April 2010
Par: jukkoo
Music  0 273 Sun, 18 April 2010 04:13
Sun, 18 April 2010
  Questions  2 492 Wed, 14 April 2010 00:47
Fri, 09 April 2010
  Disconnected, but can't resume  2 371 Tue, 13 April 2010 07:41
Par: Caboose
Sat, 27 February 2010
  Ticket To Ride Europe 1912 and Marklin PC Version  1 376 Fri, 09 April 2010 05:42
Par: kiku
Fri, 09 April 2010
Par: AJBQC
  Will TtR Nordic Countries return?  5 619 Wed, 07 April 2010 18:54
Par: kiku
Thu, 25 February 2010
  Destination Ticket Scoring Question  4 639 Fri, 02 April 2010 15:04
Par: yuhy
Mon, 23 November 2009
TTR Online on Netbook (Fix to play it)  0 399 Mon, 29 March 2010 02:31
Par: Batdive
Mon, 29 March 2010
Par: Batdive
  strobing screen  3 445 Sat, 27 March 2010 16:11
Fri, 08 January 2010
Par: valspar
  Ticket to Ride addict from Lyon ?  1 358 Fri, 19 February 2010 07:45
Par: Caboose
Thu, 18 February 2010
  Electronic T2R idea..  3 400 Wed, 17 February 2010 22:12
Par: barneyg
Wed, 17 February 2010
  Switzerland - penalty for missed city-to-country card?  1 368 Wed, 17 February 2010 18:19
Par: Qorlas
Wed, 17 February 2010
  score keeping: some ideas  1 313 Wed, 17 February 2010 15:24
Wed, 17 February 2010
Upgraded to new version-a question  2 321 Wed, 17 February 2010 02:17
Par: yosemite
Tue, 16 February 2010
  Problem - Couldn't Place Train  1 342 Tue, 16 February 2010 09:59
Tue, 16 February 2010
  Just in Case  0 309 Mon, 15 February 2010 03:25
Par: kolmo
Mon, 15 February 2010
Par: kolmo
  Scoring question  5 595 Sat, 13 February 2010 00:29
Tue, 26 January 2010
  Online tactics question  2 469 Tue, 09 February 2010 23:26
Par: Caboose
Sun, 31 January 2010
Par: Vulch
  switzerland board availability. Rare?  4 631 Tue, 09 February 2010 18:18
Tue, 09 February 2010
  'Europe' advanced mechanincs/play in a, 'U.S.A.' board version..  8 625 Thu, 04 February 2010 01:53
Mon, 01 February 2010
  Incorrect message displayed when another played is kicked  0 225 Wed, 03 February 2010 19:04
Par: Hammerite
Wed, 03 February 2010
  Switzerland - wil it be reprinted?  13 1165 Sat, 30 January 2010 00:51
Tue, 18 August 2009
Connection Issues  0 264 Sat, 23 January 2010 23:31
Par: apesusi
Sat, 23 January 2010
Par: apesusi
T2R on Netbook  1 471 Mon, 18 January 2010 23:17
Par: Caboose
Mon, 18 January 2010
Windows 7 upgrade, no longer full screen TtR  0 331 Fri, 15 January 2010 14:23
Fri, 15 January 2010
  End game rules  5 584 Fri, 15 January 2010 00:06
Thu, 14 January 2010
  Mega game destinations list  1 402 Mon, 11 January 2010 16:39
Par: barneyg
Mon, 11 January 2010
Par: zeens
  Europe 1912 Rules Questions  8 1081 Mon, 11 January 2010 08:33
Par: AK_Aramis
Wed, 14 October 2009
  problem with solo play in downloaded version  0 368 Mon, 11 January 2010 01:04
Par: jokerfla
Mon, 11 January 2010
  Best TTR version for 2 players  18 2662 Fri, 08 January 2010 20:58
Par: barneyg
Wed, 21 January 2009
  Newbie with a question. . .Why can't I join a game with the USA board?  2 485 Fri, 08 January 2010 02:52
Thu, 07 January 2010
  BOT MORONS : ICE surfer  1 396 Tue, 05 January 2010 23:03
Tue, 29 December 2009
  Pay for T2R  2 549 Tue, 05 January 2010 22:54
Sat, 19 December 2009
  TTR Marklin questions  2 438 Sun, 03 January 2010 00:41
Par: infael
Sat, 02 January 2010
Par: infael

Pages (37): [ «  <  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  >  » ]   Créer un nouveau sujet
Aller au forum:

Légende:
Nouveau(x) message(s)
Pas de nouveaux messages
Verrouillé (contient des messages non-lus)
Verrouillé
Déplacé dans un autre forum